Our Culinary View on 2017

Tuesday, 14th February from 7pm
Candle light dinner & menu for Valentine's Day


Saturday, 15th April from 1pm & from 7pm
Sunday, 16th April from 1pm

Easter at La Ratatouille with a nice spring menu


Friday, 5th May to Saturday 20th May
Our Fish Weeks with lots of
specialties from the sea
 

Tuesday, 31st October to Saturday, 2nd December
Our famous Game weeks with all
the best from Spanish forrests


Sunday, 24th December from 1pm & from 7pm
Monday, 25th December from 1pm

Join us for a festive Christmas Menu


Sunday, 31st December from 7.30pm
Celebrate the last day of the year with us
and a special 6 course menu